November 16 - 21

Tickets available

The Regional Qualifiers

Each region consists of two round robin groups of five teams. The top two teams from each group will advance to a double elimination bracket.

The winner and runner-up of each region will be invited to The Frankfurt Major.

Americas Qualifier

October 10 - 13

Cloud9
Winner
A
Complexity Gaming
A
Elite Wolves
Formerly known as Sector V
A
Void Boys
A
High Council of Wizards & Priests
Winner Open Qualifier #1
A
Boreal eSports
Runner up open qualifier #1
B
Digital Chaos
B
Team Leviathan
Formerly known as Team Imagine
B
ROOTGaming
Winner Open Qualifier #2
B
Team Unknown
Runner Up - RUNNER UP OPEN QUALIFIER #2, previously known as 4fats
B


First match will start on October 10th 10AM PDT (7PM CEST / Oct 11th 1AM SGT)

China Qualifier

October 11 - 14

Invictus Gaming
Runner Up
A
FTD club
A
Newbee.Young
A
Team FanTuan
A
DK Scuderia
Winner Open Qualifier #1
A
TongFu
B
CDEC.Youth
B
Wings Gaming
B
Newbee
Winner
B
FTD club B
Winner Open Qualifier #2
B


First match will start on October 11th at 10AM SGT (4AM CEST / Oct 10th 7PM PDT)

South East Asia Qualifier

October 10 - 13

Fnatic
Runner Up
A
TnC Gaming
A
Team SatuDuaTiga
A
MVP Hotsix
A
4Hate
Winner Open Qualifier #1
A
MVP Phoenix
B
Gigabyte.Mineski
Winner
B
Signature.Trust
B
Rex Regum QEON
B
Spac_Created
Winner Open Qualifier #2
B


First match will start on October 10th 10AM SGT (4AM CEST / Oct 9th 7PM PDT)

Europe Qualifier

October 10 - 13

Team Liquid
Formerly known as $5JuNGz$
A
4 Clovers & Lepricon
A
Alliance
Runner Up
A
STARK eSports
A
Team Empire
Winner Open Qualifier #1
A
OG
Winner - Formerly known as (monkey) Business
B
Ninjas in Pyjamas
B
Natus Vincere
B
CIS Rejects
B
No Logic Gaming
Winner Open Qualifier #2
B


First match will start on October 10th 12PM CEST (6PM SGT / 3AM PDT)

The Open Qualifiers

October 6 - 9

Everyone has a chance to compete at The Frankfurt Major. Register your team for the Open Qualifiers in your region. The winner of each will earn the 9th and 10th Regional Qualifier spot. Do you have what it takes to be one of the best in the world?

Register Here

Teams in Americas, Southeast Asia and Europe

Register Here

Teams in China